When you remove the app, all associated data (including consent logs) is deleted. This unfortunately means that you won't be able to recover your data when you uninstall the app.
When you remove the app, all associated data (including consent logs) is deleted. This unfortunately means that you won't be able to recover your data when you uninstall the app.
Support
Chat with us for a quick answer, or sendSend us the details and a support specialist replies within one business day.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.