When you remove the Usercentrics for Wix app all your account data, configurations, and consent logs will automatically be deleted.
When you remove the Usercentrics for Wix app all your account data, configurations, and consent logs will automatically be deleted.
Support
Chat with us for a quick answer, or sendSend us the details and a support specialist replies within one business day.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.